News and Events

**************************************************************************************************

Year 5 Swimming
Every Monday from 17th September 2018

Year 4 Swimming
Every Tuesday from 18th September 2018

Year 1 Phonics sessions
Every Tuesday 8.30am

Family Fridays in Reception
Reception – Every other Friday morning  – click here for more details

Forest Fridays in Nursery
Nursery – Every Friday – Don’t forget your wellies!

***************************************************************

DATES 2019

Monday 3rd June
Return to school

Wednesday 5th June
School Photographs

Monday 10th to Friday 14th June
Y1 Phonics assessments

Thursday 13th June
Halle Orchestra Trip

Wednesday 19th June
NSPCC assembly and workshops

Thursday 27th June
Y5/6 trip to Twycross Zoo

Friday 28th June
INSET day – school closed to pupils

Thursday 4th July
Y3/4 trip to Eyam

Monday 15th July
Y1/2 trip to Adventure Farm

Friday 19th July
School Reports

Wednesday 24th July
Nursery Animal Workshop

Thursday 25th July
Break up for Summer holidays

Friday 6th September
INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 9th September
School re-opens to pupils

 

top
Translate »